

The Midwest Scholastic Rowing Association

Academic Athlete Award REVISED Honor Roll for 2019-2020

The Midwest Scholastic Rowing Association (MSRA) Awards Committee is proud to announce the complete roster of the ninth annual MSRA Academic Athlete Award Honorees.

Applicants are high school juniors (Class of 2021), are members of MSRA scholastic rowing teams, and have met the academic and athletic criteria specified for this award. Several additional honorees have been added after completing the application with the revised due date of 11/1/2020 which allowed delayed test submission due to Covid-related testing delays. Award certificates will be emailed to honorees.

We congratulate the Honorees and their teams

Brian	Ashton	Saline Crew
Lucas	Blake	New Trier
Kian	Bukowski	Skyline
Marren	Burgess	Loyola Academy
Sophie	Burne	New Trier
Alexandra	Cherf	Loyola Academy
Emerson	Coffman	Shaker Heights

Audrey	Corriere	Skyline
Kathleen	Crump	St. Joseph Academy
Elisabeth	Cummings	New Trier
Haley	Dubovecky	North Allegheny
Meredith	Gilbert	Skyline
Katherine	Hahnenberg	Shaker Heights
Madelyn	Hales	St. Joseph Academy
Lindsay	Holman	Upper Arlington
William	Holsinger	Upper Arlington
Rachel	Howell	Skyline
Mark	Kikta	St. Ignatius Cleveland
Russell	Kobelsky	Northville
John	Lancaster	Saline
Hannah	Locke	Loyola Academy
Cole	Mamone	St. Ignatius Cleveland
Chandler	Morin	Upper Arlington
Owen	O'Malley	Central Catholic Pittsburgh
Krista	Roessle	Central Catholic Toledo
Grayson	Schultz	Skyline
Peter	Turk	St. Ignatius Cleveland
Aidan	Vanek	Upper Arlington
Rianne	Wagner	New Trier
Matthew	Walker	Orchard Lake St. Mary's
Alain	Welliver	Upper Arlington